Contact Us at FUUSE

The First Unitarian Universalist Society of Exeter
12 Elm Street
PO Box 627
Exeter NH 03833
Phone: (603) 772-4002
Church office: 10 Elm Street
office@exeteruu.org
PositionPersonDescriptionContact
MinisterRev. Kendra FordCall for an appointmentminister@exeteruu.org
Director of Religious EducationLinsey-Jean FrancoeurCall for an appointmentDRE@exeteruu.org
Minister of MusicRev. Mary DoaneAt the church Thursdays, afternoon and evening (except summer). Choir practice: Thursdays, 7 to 9 pm (except summer)music@exeteruu.org
Choir DirectorEve KornhauserAt the churchchoir@exeteruu.org
Office and Membership Manager (including Communications)Yvonne ZinicolaYvonne works both in office, remotely and on some Sundays. office@exeteruu.org
TreasurerJim Breelingtreasurer@exeteruu.org
WebmasterBill Downallwebmaster@exeteruu.org
TrusteesKristin O'GormanChairman of the Boardboardchair@exeteruu.org
PledgesMary Alice LaPoint and Deb MerrickPledge Committeepledges@exeteruu.org
NewsletterYvonne ZinicolaCommunications Manageroffice@exeteruu.org