First Unitarian Universalist Society of Exeter
12 Elm Street, Exeter, NH 03833
Office at “The Parsonage” — 10 Elm Street, Exeter, NH 03833
Mailing address: PO Box 627, Exeter, NH 03833
603-772-4002
office@exeteruu.org

PositionPersonDescriptionContact
MinisterRev. Kendra FordCall for an appointmentminister@exeteruu.org
Religious EducationReligious Education CommitteeCall for an appointmentDRE@exeteruu.org
Music DirectorTaylor O'DonnellEmail for an appointment.music@exeteruu.org
AdministratorNancy GrenierThe office in the "parsonage" at 10 Elm Street is attended most weekday mornings and early afternoons.office@exeteruu.org
TreasurerDan Garveytreasurer@exeteruu.org
Co-WebmasterBill Downallwebmaster@exeteruu.org
Co-WebmasterReid Thomasfuuse@bagowine.com
TrusteesCliff SinnottChairman of the Boardboardchair@exeteruu.org
PledgesWayne LoosigianStewardship Committeepledges@exeteruu.org