First Unitarian Universalist Society of Exeter

12 Elm Street, Exeter, NH 03833

Office at “The Parsonage” — 10 Elm Street, Eeter, NH 03833

603-772-4002

office@exeteruu.org

PositionPersonDescriptionContact
MinisterRev. Kendra FordCall for an appointmentminister@exeteruu.org
Director of Religious EducationLinsey-Jean FrancoeurCall for an appointmentDRE@exeteruu.org
Minister of MusicRev. Mary DoaneAt the church Thursdays, afternoon and evening (except summer). Choir practice: Thursdays, 7 to 9 pm (except summer)music@exeteruu.org
Office and Membership Manager (including Communications)Yvonne ZinicolaYvonne works both in office, remotely and on some Sundays. office@exeteruu.org
TreasurerJim Breelingtreasurer@exeteruu.org
WebmasterBill Downallwebmaster@exeteruu.org
TrusteesJane Oldfield-SpearmanChairman of the Boardboardchair@exeteruu.org
PledgesDonna JensenPledge Committeepledges@exeteruu.org
NewsletterYvonne ZinicolaCommunications Manageroffice@exeteruu.org